Welcome to my blog

April 23, 2009

Hi everyone!
My name is Rich Soddy, a sports marketing professional in London. Every week I’ll be looking to provide you with a comment on the automotive industry, with a particular focus on motorsport. I have worked in the sports industry for nearly three years now and my passion for motorsport will hopefully make this blog interesting for all my readers.
I hope you enjoy my posts and please feel free to leave me a comment or two – it would be great to hear back from you with any insights that you might have, too.

Thanks for your time and I hope to see you again very soon,
Rich

Leave a Reply

